Client Webinar: Tim’s Advanced ThoughtFarmer Tips

Tim Schiller
Tim Schiller, Support Engineer

Not familiar with admin features in the latest ThoughtFarmer version? Want to take your ThoughtFarmer intranet to the next level? In this webinar learn about lesser known features in ThoughtFarmer and useful configurations in the Administration Panel: Tim’s Advanced ThoughtFarmer Tips.

On Wednesday, March 7th at 8:30 AM Pacific / 11:30 AM Eastern join Tim Schiller, ThoughtFarmer Developer and Support Engineer, for this webinar.

Hear directly from our code writing poet and client support Jedi master (who also happens to be a super nice guy).

  • Topic: Tim’s Advanced ThoughtFarmer Tips
  • Time: Wed, Mar 7th, 8:30am Pacific / 11:30am Eastern / 4:30pm UK
  • Length: 45 minutes
  • Host: Chris McGrath, ThoughtFarmer Co-Founder
  • Presenter: Tim Schiller, Developer & Support Engineer
  • Registration linkhttps://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/859811577

Register now (free)

You can view a video of last month’s Client Webinar, “Use Intranet Statistics to Improve Your ThoughtFarmer Intranet”, on the ThoughtFarmer Helpdesk website. The ThoughtFarmer Client Webinar series is the first Wednesday of each month.

Comments are closed.