Official Launch of ThoughtFarmer 6: World’s Easiest Intranet Software

Comments3

Today I’m pleased to announce the official launch of ThoughtFarmer 6: The World’s Easiest Intranet Software. Watch our ThoughtFarmer 6 video.

In the lead up to our launch, we’ve blogged about some key elements of ThoughtFarmer 6:

  • New editing interface: The easiest intranet editing interface ever devised
  • Robust document management: Manage thousands of files; perform direct document editing.
  • Instant Archive: Archive a page or entire section in a single click. Plus advanced administrative tools for weeding out stale intranet content.
  • File preview: Preview files before downloading them
  • Duplicate: Make a template out of any page or file on your intranet
  • Little things: Several small enhancements that make ThoughtFarmer easier

I’d love to show you these features, and more, in a live tour of ThoughtFarmer 6.0. Join me for a free webinar:

  • North America: February 6, 2013 at 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST | Register now
  • UK & Europe: February 7, 2013 at 2:00pm UK / 1500 CET | Register now
Comments3
Comments are closed.