Live Webinar

Introducing ThoughtFarmer 8.1 Satsuma

Engagement isn’t one-way email blasts, long-form surveys, and strategic vision documents. Engagement starts with listening to employees, involving them in decisions, and empowering them to take ownership of their work.

We’re excited to announce the next big release of ThoughtFarmer! ThoughtFarmer 8.1 Satsuma, builds on the engagement and flexibility offered in ThoughtFarmer 8 Citrus.

The features included in our latest release are:

  1. Video embed tools
  2. Shout out card
  3. Google Drive integration
  4. New search engine beta
  5. New desktop connector
  6. Groups as security
  7. Photo gallery enhancements

And much more!

Join us for an upcoming webinar to take a live tour of ThoughtFarmer 8.1 and learn how the new features can benefit your organization.

Details

  • When: Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST / 16:30 UK
  • Presenters: Sales Director, Amol Gill & Client Services Manager, Carolien Dekeersmaeker
  • Format: 30 minute presentation + 15 minutes Q&A
  • Audience: Exclusively for ThoughtFarmer clients.