Webinar Recording: Best Intranets 2014 Competition

Comments2

Need so10845-thoughtfarmer-badge-2-0me inspiration for your intranet project? Want to see what clients in different industries are doing to make their ThoughtFarmer intranets beautiful, vibrant and innovative?

We recently hosted the annual ThoughtFarmer Best Intranet competition and wanted to share the results with you!

This webinar is now complete. Enjoy the recorded version and please contact us with further questions.

 

Or view the slideshare:

Join our Co-Founder and VP of Sales & Marketing, Chris McGrath who will share the latest and greatest from ThoughtFarmer intranets around the world.

Webinar Details: 

Date: July 9, 2014  –  8:30AM Pacific / 11:30AM Eastern / 16:30 UK / 17:30 CET

Audience: Anyone who has an intranet, is looking to buy an intranet, or just loves learning more about intranets!

 

Comments2

Join The Discussion

  1. Best Intranet Examples: Best Looking Intranet Winners

    […] May, we ran our annual ThoughtFarmer Best Intranet competition. Our clients entered their intranets in 3 categories: Best Looking, Most Innovative, and Best […]

  2. ThoughtFarmer Best Intranet Awards 2014: Best Collaboration

    […] In case you missed it, see the winners in the Best Looking and Most Innovative categories. And to see more examples, watch the entire webinar or view the slides. […]

Comments are closed.