Webinar: Real World Intranet Stories from Assiniboine Credit Union

Assiniboine Credit Union (ACU) is Manitoba’s largest credit union. After merging with two other credit unions and hastily building a bare-bones intranet, they found employees were having challenges locating files and key documents were becoming out-of-date. They are fully committed to providing the best service to their members, and therefore needed to provide employees a better way to share and access key information.

In this one-hour webinar, Duane Nicol, Marketing & Communications Manager at ACU, will explain their strategy, evaluation process, and implementation plan for “Mosaic” — ACU’s new social intranet. With 93% of employees using the intranet at least once a day, the ACU team has a powerful story about engaging employees throughout the entire process and achieving remarkable results.

This webinar is now complete. View the 8-minute recap:

Webinar Details

Date: Wednesday, Nov 20th, 2013duane-acu-headshot-w150

Time: 8:30am Pacific / 11:30am Eastern / 16:30 UK / 17:30 EU

Presenters from ACU: Duane Nicol, Marketing and Communications Manager & Lawrence Peters, Intranet Manager

Intended audiences:

acu-lawrence-headshot-w150

  • Businesses interested in using a social intranet to increase employee engagement and efficiency
  • Financial services & retail businesses looking for a new intranet
  • Businesses who have recently gone through, or about to go through a merger or acquisition

 

 

Comments are closed.