ThoughtFarmer’s Gordon Ross a guest on April 3rd episode of IBF Live

Gordon RossOur guy Gordon Ross will join SouthWest Airlines‘ Katie Coldwell on the April 3rd episode of the venerable monthly IBF Live webinar to discuss the connection between employee engagement and social intranets.

Read more & sign up for IBF Live Apr 3

IBF Live is a monthly web show produced by the Intranet Benchmarking Forum (IBF). The show typically includes live intranet tours along with expert commentary (which explains Gord’s presence) and takes place the first Tuesday of every month.

Time & date: April 3rd at 8:00am Pacific / 11:00am Eastern / 4:00pm UK

IBF Live

For the April show IBF has brought in Southwest Airlines to provide a live intranet tour and discuss how their culture of customer service is represented on the company intranet.

Gord is the Vice President and partner at OpenRoad Communications, creators of ThoughtFarmer, and will be discussing the topic of our recent white paper, titled Social Intranets & Employee Engagement: A Lasting Solution for Meaningful Morale Building. You can download the white paper for free from our website.

Comments are closed.