Live Intranet Tour: Uniting Corporate Culture at INSURICA

insurica_1_548Corporate culture is a clear competitive advantage. It influences almost every other attribute of the business, from front-line customer service all the way up to corporate strategy.

As a fast growing company with many office locations, INSURICA faces a common challenge — how do you maintain your core culture in a rapidly growing and changing company?

INSURICA specializes in providing industry-specific insurance solutions. Much of their expertise has been gained through strategic acquisitions, quadrupling the firm in size in just 8 years. They use ThoughtFarmer to unite corporate culture and communicate their values as they onboard new offices and agents.

This webinar is now complete, watch the recording:

 

Learn how INSURICA uses ThoughtFarmer to:

  • unite disparate workplace cultures
  • motivate sales agents
  • provide collaboration spaces for insurance brokers

GUEST PRESENTERS

Kevin-251x281 Kevin Wellfare
VP Marketing at INSURICA
LeeMatthews_250x281 Lee Matthews
Systems Administrator at INSURICA

DETAILS

  • When: Wednesday, Dec 10 2014 at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 16:00 UK
  • Format: 30 minutes presentation + 15 minutes Q&A
  • Audience: Those looking to improve communication across locations and departments.

Looking for a clear and simple path to a new intranet? Download our free Intranet Buyers Workbook to learn 10 key steps in evaluating intranet solutions.

Comments are closed.