Best Intranet Examples Client Webinar – ThoughtFarmer’s Most Impressive Intranets

Who’s growing the best intranets out there? Need some inspiration and some ideas to transform your intranet?

We recently hosted the annual ThoughtFarmer best intranet competition. We received a number of gorgeous, innovative, and collaborative social intranet entries, and we wanted to share the results with you!

Best Intranet Examples
If you entered the competition, please make sure you attend — we’ll be doing a live draw for the iPad winner. All entries are eligible.

Our co-founder and VP of Sales & Marketing, Chris McGrath, will share the latest and greatest from ThoughtFarmer intranets around the world.

Industries that we’ll look at include:

  • Financial services
  • Not for profit
  • Legal services
  • Engineering
  • Design & consulting services.
  • And more…

Categories that we’ll look at include:

  • Best-looking
  • Most Innovative
  • Best collaboration

You can see the results from our 2012 Best Intranet competition here. If you can’t make it, we’ll also be sharing a recording after the webinar. Hope to see you there.

Webinar details:

  • Date: Wednesday, May 8th, 2013
  • Time: 8:30AM Pacific / 11:30AM Eastern / 16:30 UK / 17:30 CET
  • Format: 30 minute presentation followed by a 15 minute discussion period.
  • Audience: Clients. However, if you are an analyst, an intranet nerd, or you are just interested in seeing more of what ThoughtFarmer has to offer, feel free to join us.

Register Now

Comments are closed.