Client Webinar: Using the ThoughtFarmer Integration Kit (TIK)

Jeff Pennal
Jeff Pennal, ThoughtFarmer Software Developer

ThoughtFarmer clients are getting excited about the new possibilities offered by the ThoughtFarmer Integration Kit (TIK), our new advanced suite of customization tools that allows even more ways to extend your intranet’s functionality. This month’s Client Webinar will provide a detailed look at how the TIK is set up and how to use it: Using the ThoughtFarmer Integration Kit (TIK).

On Wednesday, December 7th at 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern join ThoughtFarmer Software Developer Jeff Pennal for the webinar.

The TIK allows intranet managers to move information into and out of ThoughtFarmer, enhance ThoughtFarmer with new functionality by embedding your code into page templates, create dashboards showing content from external systems, provide single-sign on to services that provide a remote authentication API, and more.

  • Topic: Using the ThoughtFarmer Integration Kit (TIK)
  • Time: Wed Dec 7th, 10:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm UK
  • Length: 45 minutes
  • Host: Chris McGrath, ThoughtFarmer Co-Founder
  • Presenter: Jeff Pennal, Software Developer
  • Registration linkhttps://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/638109041

Register now (free)

See this short video demo to get a sense of the opportunities for integration that the TIK offers:

Last month’s Client Webinar, “Getting the Most Out of ThoughtFarmer 5.0”, is now available online. The ThoughtFarmer Client Webinar series is the first Wednesday of each month.

Comments are closed.